Christmas Classes

Come and have a fun, productive time by visiting us here at Crafty Fingers.

Papercraft Snowman Card – Santa Box

This class costs just:

£25.00

Monday 19th November (9.30am-11.30am)

Book Folding – Xmas Tree

This class costs just:

£30.00

Monday 19th November (6pm-8pm), Wednesday 5th December (6pm-8pm)

Book Folding – Xmas Candle

The class costs just:

£30.00

Wednesday 21st November (10am-12pm), Monday 26th November (10am-12pm)

Papercraft – Xmas Door Card – Gift Box

This class costs just:

£25.00

Saturday 24th November (9.30am-11.30am)

Xmas Cake & Chocolate Models

This class costs just:

£60.00

Sunday 25th November (10am-12pm)

Floristry

Xmas Basket

This class costs just:

£30.00

Sunday 25th November (10.30am-12pm), Thursday 6th December (6.30pm – 8pm)

Papercraft – Xmas Nutcracker 2 weeks

The class costs just:

£50.00

Monday 26th November (9.30am-11.30am), Saturday 1st December (10am-12pm)

Christmas Chocolate Models

This class costs just:

£35.00

Wednesday 28th November (10am-12pm), Wednesday 5th December (12.30pm-2.30pm)

Christmas Cake

This class costs just:

£45.00

Monday 3rd December (10am-12pm), Wednesday 5th December (10am-12pm), Tuesday 11th December (12.30pm-2.30pm)

Xmas Craft Bunting

This class costs just:

£39.00

Monday 10th December (10am-12pm), Monday 10th December (6pm-8pm), Tuesday 11th December (6pm-8pm)

Floristry Xmas Candle

This class costs just:

£35.00

Saturday 15th December (11.30am-1pm)

Knitted Reindeer

This class costs just:

£39.00

Tuesday 11th December (10am-12pm)

Christmas Cupcakes

This class costs just:

£55.00

Monday 10th December (6.30pm-8.30pm)