Timetable

Please see below for our 2018 Timetable, there are recurring lessons every week.

Full Timetable

  • Painting and Drawing for Adults – 4 weeks 10am – 12pm£80.00
  • Sewing for beginners – 4 weeks 12.30pm – 2.30pm£80.00
  • Sewing for beginners – 4 weeks 6.30pm – 8.30pm£80.00
  • Knitting and Crochet All levels – 4 weeks 10am – 12pm£80.00
  • Knitting and Crochet All levels – 4 weeks 10am – 12pm£80.00
  • Painting and Drawing for adults – 4 weeks 2pm – 4pm£80.00
  • Kids Baking School4pm – 5.15pm£20.00
  • Sewing All levels – 4 weeks 6.30pm – 8.30pm£80.00
  • Knitting and Crochet All levels – 4 weeks 6.30pm – 8.30pm£80.00
  • Card Making – Weekly6.30pm – 8.30pm£25.00
  • Children’s Art Classes 10.30am – 11.30am£15.00
  • Arty Kids 12.30pm – 1.30pm£12.00 per/hr
  • Card Making – 4 weeks 9.30am – 11.30am£80.00
  • Sewing for beginners – 4 weeks 10am – 12pm£80.00
  • Christmas Cupcakes Monday 10th December (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £55
  • Xmas Bunting Monday 10th December (6pm – 8pm) £39
  • Reindeer Tuesday 11th December (10am – 12pm) £39
  • Christmas Cake Tuesday 11th December (12.30pm – 2.30pm) £45
  • Xmas Bunting Tuesday 11th December (6pm – 8pm) £39
  • Floristry Xmas Candle Saturday 15th December (11.30am – 1pm) £35
  • Russian Nozzles Tuesday 8th January (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £45
  • Elegant Sugar Flowers 3 weeks Wednesday 9th January (10am – 12pm) £80
  • Gravity Cake Wednesday 9th January (12.30pm – 2.30pm) £55
  • Kids Baking School – Shortbread Wednesday 9th January (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • Beginners Cake Class – 3 weeks Wednesday 9th January (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £65
  • Basic Cupcake Course Tuesday 15th January (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £45
  • Basic Cupcake Course Wednesday 16th January (12.30pm – 14.30pm) £45
  • Kids Baking School Scones Wednesday 16th January (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • Ganacheand Sharp Edges Sunday 20th January (10am – 2pm) £60
  • Cupcake Bouquet Wednesday 23rd January (12.30pm – 14.30pm) £45
  • Kids Baking School Cookies Wednesday 23rd January (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • Beginners Cake Class – 3 weeks Wednesday 30th January (10am – 12pm) £65
  • Russian Nozzle Wednesday 30th January (12.30pm – 14.30pm) £45
  • Kids Baking School Cupcakes Wednesday 30th January (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • Novelty Cupcake Course Wednesday 30th January (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £45
  • Basic Cupcake Course Wednesday 6th February (12.30pm – 14.30pm) £45
  • Kids Baking School – Cupcakes Wednesday 6th February (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • Elegant Sugar Flowers – 3 weeks Wednesday 6th February (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £80
  • Gravity Cake Tuesday 12th February (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £55
  • Novelty Cupcakes Wednesday 13th February (12.30pm – 14.30pm) £45
  • Kids Baking School – Muffin Pizzas Wednesday 13th February (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • 2 Tier Novelty Cake Course Sunday 17th February (10am – 14pm) £60
  • Cupcake Bouquet Tuesday 19th February (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £45
  • Drip Cake Tuesday 26th February (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £55
  • Russian Nozzles Wednesday 27th February (12.30pm – 14.30pm) £45
  • Kids Baking School – Shortbread Wednesday 27th February (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • Basic Cupcake Course Wednesday 27th February (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £45
  • Beginners Cake Class – 3 weeks Tuesday 5th March (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £65
  • Novelty Cupcakes Wednesday 6th March (12.30pm – 14.30pm) £45
  • Kids Baking School – Scones Wednesday 6th March (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • Russian Nozzles Wednesday 6th March (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £45
  • Kids Baking School – Cookies Wednesday 13th March (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • Gravity Cake Wednesday 13th March (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £55
  • Sharp Edges and Ganache Sunday 17th March (10am – 2pm) £60
  • Gravity Cake Wednesday 20th March (10am – 12pm) £55
  • Kids Baking School – Cupcakes Wednesday 20th March (4pm – 5.15pm) £20
  • Novelty Cupcakes Tuesday 26th March (6.30pm – 8.30pm) £45
  • Basic Cupcakes Wednesday 27th March (10am – 12pm) £45
  • Cupcake Bouquet Wednesday 27th March (12.30pm – 14.30pm) £45
  • Kids Baking School – Brownies Wednesday 27th March (4pm – 5.15pm) £20